A brief note from here

I’m exhausted. Am sitting in class, listening to the instructor explain the significance of counter-electromotive force, drinking coffee, and wishing I were in bed. Or, perhaps, just somewhere quiet and solitary.

Will post wedding photos shortly. My sister and her partner are still staying with us, and all my parents are still in town, and everything’s still rather overwhelming. That aside, I had an amazing weekend, and am very happy.

2 responses to “A brief note from here

  1. Sending you big, butchy hug:-) Can’t wait to see the pictures. Congrats, again.

  2. Looking forward to seeing the wedding pictures. I’d love to hear more about how awesome your weekend is.

Leave a Reply

