Dear Gregory Charles

Dear Gregory Charles,

I just heard that “In the Key of Charles” will be canceled, and I’m writing to tell you how sorry I am. Aside from being an avid radio listener, I volunteer with my local community station as well as produce my own program. Dynamic shows such as yours are what inspire my involvement in this medium.

I was lucky enough to attend your performance on the West Coast two weekends ago, and it was absolutely incredible. Perhaps the bright side to all of this is that there will be more opportunities for your audience to enjoy the charm and grace of your magnificent stage presence.

I wish you all the best.
Sincerely,
Feral Geographer

Leave a Reply

