the grand finale of my quarter century…

another year has passed, my friends: on the fourteenth of july, i will be turning 26 years old… and to celebrate my last day as a twenty-five-year-old, i’m having a party!

you (and your friends) are invited to join me in dreaming up schemes to fill the next quarter-century of my life (and share some food/beverages):

*FRIDAY JULY 13TH*
6 pm to 10 pm
@ my house
(don’t know where that is? message me!)

you’ll note that this is also the night of the moonlight midnight mystery ride! so, at 10 pm, the party at my house will end and the party on wheels will begin. this is a special call-out to my friends who’ve yet to make it out to a mmmr: come on, it’s my birthday! need to borrow a bike? i can hook you up!

questions? concerns? lost in the wilderness of quadra village? send me a message.
i hope to see you on the 13th!

Leave a Reply

