i should be studying for my history exam at the moment…

… but i’m feeling too giddy and content (which mostly has to do with too little sleep due to the best possible excuse in the entire world), so i decided to reward myself with a quick check of my email. and look! the lovely beverly sent me birthday wishes, and a photo that she’d stolen of me when i wasn’t looking, at pride a couple weekends ago.

i tend to like the way i look in pics when i didn’t know they were being taken, and this one has a good “summer in this city” feel. hooray for beverly! hooray for summer! hooray for everything!

fuck, this happiness is getting silly… i think my face is starting to hurt from grinning too much…
<grin!>

Leave a Reply

